LCCC STUDENTS ACCEPTED INTO WHO’S WHO-Forty-one students from Luzerne County Community College will be included in the 2013-14 edition of “Who’s Who Among Students in American Junior Colleges.” Students are selected for the publication based on academic achievement, service to the community, leadership in extracurricular activities, and potential for continued success. Students selected for this year’s edition include Mark G. Cooper, Elizabeth G. Edwards, Michael D. Madry, John S. O’Byrne, Matthew S. Petrosky, Mary K. Praschak, and Amy F. Scutt, all of Mountain Top; Eric M. Smith, Nescopeck; and Cindy M. Ferraz, Drums. Shown are, front from left: Paula Rittenhouse, Juliet Victor, Elizabeth Sitler, Mary Praschak, Christine Marocchini, and Amy Scutt, Mountain Top. Back: Dr. Dana Charles Clark, provost and vice president, academic affairs, LCCC; Tom Johnson, Brian Adams, Nancy Gallick, Jessica Helfrich, Regina E. Beierle, Rebecca Balent, and Thomas P. Leary, president, LCCC.