RAINGUTTER REGATTA-Pack 106 held their Raingutter Regatta on January 28, 2014. The boys made their own boats and raced them. The winners will go on to the district races which are held in the spring. The winners, shown front from left: Tigers -Everett Miller, Daniel Marino, and Evan Olson. Row two: Bears -Jayden Kirkpatrick, Ryan Kachurak, Levi Schuler (then) Wolves -Josh Prebola, Matthew Craig, and Sean Rodgers. Back: WEBLOS II -Ethan Stine, Kyle Barley, and Nathan Sipple; WEBLOS I -Michael Nicotera, Joseph Otero, and John Dennis.