LCCC PRESIDENTIAL ALUMNI ADVISORY COUNCIL MEETS-The Luzerne County Community College Presidential Alumni Advisory Council met recently at the College’s Corporate Learning Center in Wilkes-Barre. The members of the council met with the College’s administration to discuss their role in current and future College initiatives. Shown at the meeting are, seated from left: David Campbell ‘09; Albert Jumper ‘72; Bette Cox Saxton ‘98; Dr. John P. Menzel ‘70; Helene Rosenzweig ‘05, Mountain Top; Jack Rosenzweig ‘04, Mountain Top; Tina Fisher ‘93; and Brian Rinker ‘81. Back: Lonnie Miller ‘91; Ron Pajor ‘69; Dan Noone ‘97; Steve Dewitt ‘13; Jason Jolley ‘07; Patt Gregory ‘87, White Haven; Kevin Kratzer ’91; Yvette Viercinski ’86; Thomas P. Leary, president, LCCC; Francis Curry ‘71, member, LCCC Board of Trustees; and Bonnie Brennan Lauer ‘87, director, alumni relations, LCCC.