Seminary Notes
Wyoming Upper School

Wyoming Seminary Dean Jay Harvey has announced the Greater Mountain Top Area students named to the Upper School Dean’s List for the winter trimester of the 2012-2013 academic year.

Dean’s List High Honors:

Nada Bader, Henry Cornell, Neel Gadhoke, Zubin Gadhoke, Richard Hughes, Matthew Marshall, Spencer

Dean’s List

Norris, Gianna Plaksa, Olivia Smialek, Drums; Ashlyn Smith, Henry Smith, Isaac Sours, Christina Thomas, Drums; Jonathan Zirnheld.

Dean’s List:

Dylan Bassham, Garrett Boyd, Sugarloaf; Andrew Drewchin, White Haven; Celine Guichardan, Drums; Marielle McDonald, Irfan Punekar, Jordyn Rickrode, Cole Rosner.