KIWANIS CLUB OFFICER INSTALLATION-The Kiwanis Division 15 Joint Officer Installation and Division Council Meeting hosted by the Wyoming Area Kiwanis Club at Fox Hill Country Club. Shown, from left, are Mountaintop Kiwanis Club Board members Debby Vilegi-Payne, Secretary Allison Latagliata, President Christopher Payne, Past President Bruce Spencer and Past President Marvin