Weisenberger Receives Award At Wyoming Seminary Graduation
Jared Weisenberger

Wyoming Seminary presented awards to 20 outstanding Lower School students at the annual eighth-grade graduation ceremony held recently on the Lower School campus in Forty Fort.

Awards were presented by Kevin Rea, school president; Dr. Kathy Hanlon, Dean of Lower School; and Eddie Plaksa, Lower School Coordinator.

Eighth-grade winners included Jared Weisenberger, Mountain Top, who received The Kenneth and Suzanne MacArthur Award (excellence in boys’ athletics).