WYOMING SEMINARY ALUMNI SCHOLARSHIP AWARD-Paige Allen of Mountain Top, a rising senior at Wyoming Seminary Upper School, has been named the recipient of the first annual Wyoming Seminary Alumni Association Scholarship Award. Established in 2015 by the Sem Alumni Council, the award provides a scholarship grant to a rising senior who has contributed positively to the school both in and out of the classroom, and is likely to be an active supporter of Sem throughout his or her life. Shown from left: Deb Maseychik, Sem Class of 1983 and president of the Sem Alumni Association, award presenter; Paige Allen, Mountain Top, award recipient; and Kevin Rea, Sem president.