Fall Ball Baseball Champs

FALLBALLBASEBALLCHAMPS-Mt. Post781AmericanLegionbaseballteamcapturedthe2015 Fall Ball Championship by defeating Mt. Top Babe Ruth and Hazle Township U15 baseball squads during a two day round robin playoff this past weekend. The top three teams in the 12 team fall League competed for the title at Veterans Field, Mt. Top. Congratulations Mt. Top American Legion Post 781! Team members, shown, front from left: Caleb Deckman, Stew Caladie, Zach Andrews, Patrick Lyle, Evan Priest, Bruce Leatherman. Back Left: Michael Palmerio, Michael Geroski, Don Shaw, Mathew Hadden, Brad Papura & Bryce Gavin. Row two: Branden Ehrett, Michael Zaleski, Jacob Zaleski. Coches: Stew Caladie, Dave Papura and Don Shaw. Cole Cherkas, Cameron Chalk, Keefer Hoover and Dalton Preston are also team members.