COMET FC COMPLETES THREE-PEAT!-The Comet FC comprised of Crestwood High School players won the 2015 Patriot Cup with victories over the FC Warriors, Hawkeyes FC, WVW Spartans, and Wilkes-Barre FC. 2015 was the the third consecutive Patriot Cup Championship for the Comet FC. Team members, front from left, are: Josh Sterling, Ryan Rogan, Ian Malia, Jason Klusewitz, Kyle Gegaris, Nick Andrews, Alex DeSpirito, Dylan Perrone, Max Gariano, and Lars Stephensson. Back: Coach Mike Stephensson, Zach Metzger, RJ Kresge, Matt Lacoste, Aiden Zabagelski, Lance Lysiak, Curtis Tokach, Andrew Ryman, Zach Valentino, and Thomas Roberts.