Crestwood Coach, Players Named WVC All-Stars

The Crestwood boys lacrosse coach and several players have been named 2015 District 2 Wyoming Valley Conference Lacrosse All-Stars.

Brian Zabroski has been named Coach of the Year.

Crestwood Players achieving All-Star status are:

First Team: Attack-Andrew Bobynskj, senior; and Midfield-Robert Coslett, senior.

Second Team: Attack-Jay Popson, senior.

Honorable Mention: Defense-Dan Frascella, senior; Goalie-Bailey Bowman, sophmore; and Defensive Midfield-Austin Orso, senior.